Select Page

Contact Us

Bridget Collier

Associate Provost for Equal Opportunity Programs

Title IX Coordinator for the University

ADA/Section 504 Coordinator

Affirmative Action Officer

(773) 702-5671
bcollier@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Bridget

Vickie Sides

Director for Education and Outreach
Assistant Dean of Students in the University

(773) 834-7738
vsides@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Vickie

Katie Hill

Training Coordinator and Assistant to Bridget Collier

(773) 702-7783
kehill@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Katie

OFFICE FOR SEXUAL MISCONDUCT PREVENTION AND SUPPORT

Renae DeSautel

Director, Office for Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Support

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

(773) 702-0438
desautel@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Renae

 

Megan Heckel-Greco

Associate Director, Office for Sexual Misconduct Prevention and Support

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

(773) 702-8251
mheckel@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Megan

OFFICE FOR ACCESS AND EQUITY

Elizabeth Honig

Director, Office for Access and Equity

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

(773) 702-4913
ehonig@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Liz

Jackie Hennard

Associate Director/Lead Investigator, Office for Access and Equity

(773) 702-1032
jacquelineh1@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Jackie

OFFICE FOR AFFIRMATIVE ACTION

Scott Velasquez

Director, Office for Affirmative Action

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

(773) 702-7994
svelasquez@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Scott

Mitchell Kittlaus

Associate Director for Equal Opportunity Programs

(773) 702-0287
mkittlaus@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Mitchell

OFFICE FOR MILITARY-AFFILIATED COMMUNITIES

Terrell Odom

Associate Director, Office for Military-Affiliated Communities

(773) 702-1527
todom@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Terrell