Contact Us

Bridget Collier

Associate Provost for Equal Opportunity Programs

Title IX Coordinator for the University, ADA/Section 504 Coordinator, Affirmative Action Officer

(773) 702-5671
bcollier@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Bridget

THE CENTER FOR AWARENESS, RESOLUTION, EDUCATION, AND SUPPORT (CARES)

Elizabeth Honig

Executive Director, UChicago CARES

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

(773) 702-4913
ehonig@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Liz

Renae DeSautel

Director, Response & Support Services, UChicago CARES

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

(773) 702-0438
desautel@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Renae

 

 

 

Robin Berman

Associate Director, Response & Support Services, UChicago CARES

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students

(773) 702-8251
robinberman@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Robin

Tiffany Little

Director, Office for Alternative Resolution

(773) 702-0438
tilittle@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Tiffany

 

Janelle Stubbs Photo

Janelle Stubbs

Associate Director, Office for Alternative Resolution

(773) 702-1032
janellestubbs@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Janelle. 

Katie Hill

Training Coordinator and Assistant to Associate Provost Bridget Collier

(773) 702-7783
kehill@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Katie

Vickie Sides

Director for Education and Outreach
Assistant Dean of Students in the University

(773) 834-7738
vsides@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Vickie

OFFICE FOR EQUAL OPPORTUNITY & ACCESS

Scott Velasquez

Executive Director, Office for Equal Opportunity & Access

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

(773) 702-7994
svelasquez@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Scott

Mitchell Kittlaus

Associate Director for Equal Opportunity Programs

(773) 702-0287
mkittlaus@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Mitchell

Marquetta Scott

Director, Access UChicago

(773) 834-3988

mscott12@uchicago.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Terrell Odom

Director, Office for Military-Affiliated Communities

(773) 702-1527
todom@uchicago.edu

Learn more about Terrell